Feed Me..Love me!

pic kitchen

From her first kick in the womb, me and mini me shared a love for all things delish and an inseparable bond! We have grown our kitchen hobby into a lifestyle of love, creativity and healthy habits. She has taught me more than I have taught her. I will post more about our adventures together later but…. Here are some introductory pictures behind the scenes. This week, me and mini me are going Gaelic-guinea with our stuffed cabbage. It’s an Italian twist on this childhood favorite. Most don’t know that cabbage has a huge skin benefits and can diminish eczema, large amounts of vitamin k and  a helping of antioxidants.  Next stop we will hunt for apples and bake them with steel oats and cinnamon for another sweet treat with benefits! We have a weekend of recipes and fun to share!

Leave a Reply

